

Department name:	Infrastructure, Planning, and Sustainability Committee		
Туре:	Committee		
Meeting time:	4:30 PM		
Meeting location:	Webinar Link: www.zoom.us/j/87829056704 Passcode: 614650		
Primary contact:	Cathy Satava		

Description:

Name	Title	Start Date	End Date	
Olgy Diaz	Vice Chair	1/10/2024	12/31/2024	
John Hines	Vice Chair	1/10/2024	12/31/2024	
Kristina Walker	Council Member	1/10/2024	12/31/2024	
Catherine Ushka	Council Member	1/10/2024	12/31/2024	